Skip to content

An Introduction

May 22, 2012

Hi,

Like most people in this world I adore food.  I spend far to much money on it.  This is a good way for me to justify spending money and something to do in the summer after my freshman year of college.  I will be reviewing restaurants from around the east coast of America which will include Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, Pennsylvania, Maryland and Florida.  I will review restaurants on presentation, taste, atmosphere and service.  I will also give them a rating from 1-5.

1=DREADFUL.  Never eat there, no redeeming qualities.

2=Bad.  Nothing good to say, maybe one or two things that were fine.  Go only if you have no other options.

3=Good.  Mostly good things to say, maybe or two negatives.  A safe bet.

4=Great.  Awesomeness all around, one little thing that annoys me.  Go there and get ready for greatness.

5=PERFECTION. Can it be found? 

Hopefully people will read this. ENJOY.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

